News and events

  LMIP Close-out meeting
Event date: Tuesday, 14 November 2017 -
9:00am to 4:30pm

  LMIP Update 2016
Date: Monday, 28 November 2016

  Skills Supply & Demand in South Africa Report
Date: Monday, 28 November 2016

  REAL Centre Seminar: Work and learning in a transitioning society
Event date: Friday, 7 October 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

  Conference Invitation: Transforming post school education and training: Towards an alternative vision
Event date:
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, 19 May 2017 - 1:00pm

  Education Policy Consortium Conference 19-19 May 2017
Event date:
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, 19 May 2017 - 12:00am

  LMIP-HSRC Seminar Series: An understanding of public attitudes to work
Event date: Friday, 15 July 2016 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm

  Media Release: Schooling inequality
Date: Friday, 1 April 2016

  Green Skills Rountable
Event date: Thursday, 21 April 2016 -
8:00am to 4:30pm

  LMIP makes the TVET College Times Bulletin
Date: Friday, 26 February 2016

  Seminar: Swiss-South African Cooperation Initiative employment tracer study
Event date: Friday, 11 March 2016 -
12:30pm to 2:00pm

  Just published: LMIP Update 2015
Date: Friday, 30 October 2015